Customer Reviews

Google Reviews

Sara Ellerbroek
Sara Ellerbroek
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
We were super pleased with the work the team did. Jason started us off with detailed information to help us make our bathroom selections. Joey and Tim were very professional onsite and did fabulous work. We’d highly recommend the team!
Cassidy Reese
Cassidy Reese
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
We've used Innovative Bath Solutions for two bathroom projects now. The first was a complete tear down to the studs and redo. The second was taking out an old freestanding tub and installing an onyx walk-in shower instead. Both projects took a bit longer than expected, but we are very happy with the results! Innovative Bath Solutions delivers high quality results and everything looks great. Thanks, Jason and Joey and Tim for all the work you've done to make our house feel more like our home!
e cook
e cook
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
If only there were more stars to rate! Replaced fiberglass shower with beautiful Onyx walls and frameless shower door.Couldn’t be happier with Jason and his installers(Tim, Nick, and Joey ). They were very protective of my home as they worked. Their work was very professional, precise and they paid attention to every detail. They were amazing! Jason was superb to work with from beginning to end. Knew the moment I met him he would get my business. Quick to answer all questions and keep me updated. Very understanding and very fair pricing. Know I will be enjoying my new shower and love the Onyx product. Highly recommend this company!
Natalie Palles
Natalie Palles
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
What I expect from a company that I hire is to provide a service and deliver an experience. Innovative Bath Solutions did not only provide unwavering service, but they also delivered an exceptional experience. Jason of Innovative Bath Solutions and his team not only communicated but followed up; they followed through on the work they promised. As a professional in the service industry, my goal is to deliver an experience to the people I serve, which is what Jason and his team did for my family and me. They not only provide a service but deliver an experience, and I highly recommend Innovative Bath Solutions. I am looking forward to working with Jason and your team again.
Natalie Palles (Realtor)
Natalie Palles (Realtor)
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
What I expect from a company that I hire is to provide a service and deliver an experience. Innovative Bath Solutions did not only provide unwavering service, but they also delivered an exceptional experience. Jason of Innovative Bath Solutions and his team not only communicated but followed up; they followed through on the work they promised. As a professional in the service industry, my goal is to deliver an experience to the people I serve, which is what Jason and his team did for my family and me. They not only provide a service but deliver an experience, and I highly recommend Innovative Bath Solutions. I am looking forward to working with Jason and your team again.
Pam Chaplin
Pam Chaplin
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I have used Innovative before for a Bathtub to Shower Conversion and was ver pleased. This year's project was a Kitchen Renovation with all cabinets refaced and a new Stone Bar top installed. The finished project looks fabulous and an extra touch of a crown molding on the upper cabinets tied everything together. I am very pleased.
Dave S
Dave S
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
We had Jason and his crew remodel our bathroom. Jason worked with us to design our new bathroom and it turned out great. We are very happy. We would recommend them and use them again.
Glenn Merrill
Glenn Merrill
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Excellent workmanship by the entire team. Did a great cleanup after. Took a while to start due to covid and supplier issues. It was definitely worth the wait. And their prices are very reasonable.
Quincy Ruckert
Quincy Ruckert
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
My wife and I are loving our new master bathroom! From the moment we met and spoke with Jason we knew they were the ones we would go with. We took out a garden bathtub and small shower to make one large walk in, level entry shower, while also tiling the bathroom. The entire team from Joey to Tim to Nick and Jon were all extremely nice and respectful, while also doing fantastic work. I’ve included photos of the before and after.
Michael Simpson
Michael Simpson
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Great company to do business with. Highly professional and quality driven. Honest and reliable, which are rare qualities among some contractors today. Company did a bath to shower conversion and it turned out beautiful. I highly recommend this company and will be using them again in the near future.
FrannieFran Whitten
FrannieFran Whitten
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Jason’s crew replaced our master Bathroom Shower. They were the most pleasant construction crew we have ever encountered by far. They were respectful of our property and our home while tearing out and reconstruction our walk in shower. The crew were very friendly and dependable and did an expert job. We are so very happy with our new shower!!!!
AJ Margeson
AJ Margeson
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
The detail and workmanship on our new Onyx Shower and glass doors is superb. Our installer Tim was excellent and his attention to detail was flawless. The final product is everything we wanted and we couldn’t be happier with our new Onyx shower. Thank you Jason for showing us this great product and a big thank you to Tim for his exceptional workmanship. Allen & Corunna Margeson Huntersville, NC
Kevin Abshire
Kevin Abshire
5 out of 5 stars
4 months ago
Replaced all damaged 2x4’s and floor joists. Replaced drywall. Workers were great and easy to work with. Spend 9 days with them with no issues. Thanks to all that work there.
Yelena Swain
Yelena Swain
5 out of 5 stars
2 years ago
I am very happy with this company remodeled my bathroom.It was fast ,punctual,very professional.
Promotional Offer

Make Your Dreams Come True

Get a Consultation

  • By submitting this form, you consent to our privacy policy, including receiving offers by email.

– or –

CALL NOW: (803) 396-3908
One Day Bath Remodel

New Bath & Shower Remodel

In As Little As One Day

In your new bathtub or shower you will be able to enjoy the warm water and the joy that comes from your new elegant bathroom. Your new bathroom will be a wonderful place to relax and wash away your daily cares.

  • 2 out of 3 homeowners choose Innovative Bath Solutions for quality products, experienced remodeling team, and the easy maintenance of the new bath and shower
  • Innovative Bath Solutions baths and showers are made of modern solid surfaces so there is nowhere for dirt and germs to hide
  • Innovative Bath Solutions has little to no demolition or mess.
  • Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Contact Us

Get A Consultation

Save Up To $1,000.00

Or No Money Down, No Interest For 12-Months If Paid In Full
On New Walk-in Shower, Bath System, or Complete Bathroom Remodel
Offer Valid From 05/13/2024 to 06/02/2024

  • By submitting this form, you consent to our privacy policy, including receiving offers by email.

Innovative Bath Solutions
Innovative Bath Solutions
1051 Albright Rd, Suite 209
Rock Hill, SC 29730
(803) 396-3908

We Come Directly to You

Mon-Fri 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Closed on holidays

Promotional Offer

Memorial Day Sales Event

Save Up To $1,000.00 with a Complete Bathroom Remodel, a New Bath System, Walk-in Shower System, or Tub to Shower Conversion. Offer ends June 2, 2024.

Or Finance Your New Bathroom Project with No Money Down, No Interest for 12-months If Paid In Full For Any Bathroom Remodel Project, including Tub to Shower Conversion.

Terms & Conditions

All promotional offers run on a limited basis and are valid under the following conditions:

  • One offer per new customer
  • Offer must be redeemed at time of estimate
  • Offer cannot be combined with any other offer
  • Previous orders and estimates are excluded
  • Finance Options Terms & Conditions - Learn More